My Air Jordan I Nightmare…

For those who me and who know the shoe game, this Saturday may have been a big deal for you. As a sneaker head you gotta have your connections to avoid the camp out and or the early transaction. This Saturday i strolled up to my mans shop thinking he had my Jays on hold. Turns out he didn’t get all 3 color ways. I scrambled all over Hollywood trying to find me a pair of these fucking shoes… Flight Club didn’t even have em! I’m dumb depressed over this… I’ll get em… Just not the price i want… Got info Holler…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search