“Fried” Remix & Video Update

What’s fun? what’s fun?

So we are now offcially one week away from the online debut of “Fried” short film/video. Also, as most of you know, I’ve been trying to put together a remix for “Fried”. I asked a lot people to be envolved with this and I was actually surprised by those who didn’t get back to me. I won’t drop names cause theyre rappers, so go fuckin’ figure! Those that chirped back, were those who are close and real good homies of mine which should make the track that much better…

Through out the week I’ll be posting clips and behind the scenes from both “Still Addicted” and “Fried”. Along with video clips, I’ll try and post fresh/unreleased/remixed tracks. All depends on my mood…

In closing I hope everyone is as excited as I am for this to drop. It was fun awkward and all that. Stef and I worked hard to get this project to be what it is.

Peas
Silentbrad

PS my teeth aren’t really that crooked… I don’t think…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

  • Search