…Bummer Man…

rapt1
What up Internet?

Here’s whats happening in my world…

For those who follow me on twitter most likely already to know about the “Still Addicted” video being leaked. For those who don’t, now you do. Doesn’t seem like there’s much I can do about the situtation except post the video myself. So June 2nd, the video for “Still Addicted” will be posted via Gut Rot TV. Along with that I will post both “A True Addict” and “Still Addicted” mp3s for download for FREE. Along with possibly another goodie… Maybe another video, and or another track.

On a more positive note, I’ve been working on new material. Some shits tight. Some shits not so tight. My ear has fer sure changed. If you would’ve told me what I was listening to now a year or 2 ago, I would’ve probably laughed in your face. I get a little anxious sitting on tracks the public hasn’t heard and tend to rush myself to put it all out. I’m doing my best to try to be patient and make the best project possible. Although I did put together LCW Vol. II in less than a month. That shits not too bad. Haha…

So stay tuned to June 2nd, for that big update. Also coming up is the 1 year aniversary of “Like Clock Werk Vol. II” so I gotta think of something cool to do to celebrate or something. If your not on that Twitter shit get up on it…

Follow me http://www.twitter.com/bradleebaxter

PEAS

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • May 2009
      M T W T F S S
      « Apr   Jun »
       123
      45678910
      11121314151617
      18192021222324
      25262728293031
  • Search