Mixtape Monday

mixtape

I thought since I was doing this whole mixtape, I’d drop the world what I’m listening to. No blends or anything special. It’s more of a mixtape I’d give your girlfriend… So if your girl is bumpin this before you, I’ll just let you handle that… UPDATE: So I had plans to make this a downloadable mixtape but i’m kinda tired… If there’s a demand for it I shall…

Bradlee Baxter Presents… – Manic Mixtape: Etd. I
Tracklist:
01. “We Be Steady Mobbin” – Lil’ Wayne feat. Gucci Mane
02. “I Don’t Talk II Suckas” (Demo) – Silentarmy
03. “D.O.A. (Death of Autotune)” – Jay-Z
04. “This Story” – Eyedea & Abilities
05. “Diabolical Fun (remix) – Illogic featuring Slug, & Aesop Rock
06. “Vegas Lights” – Mes Tha Jive Turkey featuring iCON The Mic King
07. “Get it Right Now” – Del The Funky Homosapien
08. “Redrum (Murder)” – 50 Cent
09. “To Take The Black” – The Sword
10. “What You Call Sanity” (Demo) – Silentarmy featuring KiD CuDi
11. “Rendez-Voodoo” – Every Time I Die
12. “Sunday Bloody Sunday” – Colin Munroe
13. “City Lights” – Redman & Method Man featuring UGK
14. “It’s The 80’s Again” – Cage
15. “Lazer Gunne Funke” – Jay Dilla
16. “Lightworks” – DOOM
17. “Graves (We Wrote the Book)” – P.O.S
18. “Reality TV” – Jay Dilla featuring Black Thought
19. “I Gets Crazy” – Nicki Minaj featuring Lil’ Wayne
20. “Champions” – The Cool Kids
21. “Ok, You’re Right” – 50 Cent
22. “Blood Sport” – Jay Dilla featuring Lil’ Fame Of M.O.P.)

2 Comments

  1. i most def want to hear songs 2 & 10

  2. I want that mixtape. Give it. Give it now. Please?!?!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • June 2009
      M T W T F S S
      « May   Jul »
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
      2930  
  • Search