Mixtape Monday | Bradlee Baxter’s Moonwalker

BBMOONWALKER

I’m not sure how obvious it’s been, but I’ve kinda went into a weird dark place… I’ll steer from any real specifics of my personal life but Thursday was a shock for the world…

It’s now Monday and I still don’t want to believe it. Most of you already know I was a huge fan by the dance sequence in the “Fried” video. Over the weekend I decided to put together a Tribute Mixtape together. Apparently I wasn’t the only one to do this as I’m currently downloading one from Cookin’ Soul. So here it is, Moonwalker: A Tribute To Michael Jackson. This mixtape is a combination of original songs turned into samples over the years and used by different artists. It features artists like; Girl Talk, Jay-Z, XV, Naughty By Nature, Notorious B.I.G, KiD CuDi, and HEEELLLLA more… Oh yea and some stuff by me of course… See the track list below… UPDATE: SO it’s been brought to my attention that i forgot to number the tracks. I’m uploading now and it should be up before 9 AM pac time…

Forever Rest Mr. Michael Joe Jackson

***WARNING***
I’M NO DJ!!! THIS ISN’T JUST A BUNCH OF SONGS ON A DISC!!! THEY’RE BLENDED AND MIXED!!! I WANTED TO MAKE SOMETHING ORIGINAL AND FRESH BUT AGAIN I’M NOT A DJ!!!

ENJOY!

Bradlee Baxter’s Moonwalker: A Tribute To Michael Jackson
Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Jackson 5 – I Want You Back Featuring Girl Talk
3. Jay – Z – Izzo
4. XV- Vizzy in The House
5. Naughty By Nature – OPP
6. Jackson 5 – ABC
7. David Banner – Tear It Up Featuring DMX & Lil’ Flip
8. Jackson 5 – Dancing Machine
9. Fugees – Ready or Not
10. Jackson 5 – Ready or Not Here I Come
11. Da Brat – Sock It To Me
12. Michael Jackson – Rock My World Featuring Jay-Z
13. LL Cool J – Hey Lover Featuring Boyz II Men
13. Bradlee Baxter – A Drink With Baxter
14. Notorious B.I.G – Been Had Skills
15. Jackson 5 – It’s Great To Be Here
16. Murs – Can It Be (Half A Million Dollars and 18 Months Later)
17. Michael Jackson – Human Nature Featuring Nas
18. Nas – It Aint Hard To Tell
19. MC Lyte – Keep On Keepin’ On
20. Jay-Z – Cheat On You Featuring 112
21. Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
22. Kanye West – Good Life Featuring T-Pain
23. Michael Jackson – P.Y.T
24. KiD CuDi – Catch Up Featuring Michael Jackson
25. Bradlee Baxter – GO!
26. Michael Jackson – Billie Jean Featuring Kanye West
27. Michael Jackson – Unbreakable Featuring Notorious B.I.G
28. Michael Jackson – Gone Too Soon (Outro)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • June 2009
      M T W T F S S
      « May   Jul »
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
      2930  
  • Search