Like Clock Werk Vol. 2 Anniversary


One year ago today, I dropped a free mixtape titled “Like Clock Werk Vol. 2”. This was the second record I dropped in 2008. For those who haven’t heard it yet be sure to check it out… Along with the 19 tracks, comes with a few videos aswell. Also the original version of the song “Fried” debuted here. So check it out if you haven’t or if you have pass it on…

On another note I will be celebrating in Las Vegas tonight who’s down?
HA! Peas!
Like Clock Werk Vol. 2

1. Intro (Produced By Just Blaze)
2. Down & Out (Produced By Kanye West)
3. Fried (Original Version)
4. Welcome To Hollywood Whore
5. Brassknuxxx (MF Baxter Remix)
6. A Milli (Produced By Bangladesh)
7. $$Money$$ (Produced By DJ Absolute of Soulcrate)
8. You Can’t Be This Immature
9. Fun Times In Hell (Video Version)
10. A Colder Side (Produced By DJ Cakes)
11. She Said…(Why Couldn’t You Be More Like Zach Morris)
12. The Dream Demon (Produced By Tom Servo
13. One Nite Only (Version 2.3)
14. Shatter
15. Effects Of Self (Black Ink Remix)
16. Horror (Featuring Lousixx, Johnny, Kut&Spit)
17. California (Outro)
Bonus: Pill For The Perfect (Featuring Michael Busse of Chronic Future/Brothers Backword)


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Calendar

    • July 2009
      M T W T F S S
      « Jun   Aug »
  • Search