Silentarmy Versus The Travel Bug

It’s currently 10:20 AM and I’m in the Atlanta Airport…
After making such a bandit like escape from the Echoplex in Los Angeles, I found myself rushing to LAX for a flight was delayed by an hr…

Due to it’s delay, I missed my connecting flight to Minneapolis. I would’ve made it but we sat on runaway another 30 minutes waiting for a gate to open up. If you couldn’t tell I’m rather grouchy…

On a more positive note, I still feel the high of killing the Eyedea & Abilities. Maybe I’m just saying that because I didn’t see anyone play. haha.

Looking forward to setting a blaze in the cold tundra of Sioux Falls, SD. I’ll fill 10x better once I see my dudes Sector 7G roll up to MSP and I sit in car for 4+ hours… Long fuckin day. Until next time… Same Brad-channel. Same Brad-time.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • February 2010
      M T W T F S S
      « Dec   Oct »
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
  • Search