The Tour Hangover

All in all, Sector 7g killed it every night along with Motherfuckin’ Dibbs! Truth be told someone was bleeding everynight! Huge ups to Alex in the Chi and Katie out in Madison! My man Derek from Alumni, out in Madtown, hooked the kid up with some “Lost Oceanic Airline” Dunks. I love all the cities we hit and wish we could’ve done more shows! Lots of Steel Reserve was consumed along with some of that good ol’ Pabst Blue. I felt good doing a lot of new stuff that people were unfamilar with. Makes me feel good about finishing my record. Although I lost my notebook, I’m aiming on having a completed mixtape and record ready to May 1. The record I’m aiming to drop come August. Nothing has been set in stone about who will put it out I am leaning toward an option but my ears are still open…

Stay ‘Auto’ Tuned in for more bullshit. Here’s a few pics with a video on the way… Hopefully…

Peas
Bax

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • February 2010
      M T W T F S S
      « Dec   Oct »
      1234567
      891011121314
      15161718192021
      22232425262728
  • Search